Meet the NASP-ERT Minority Scholarship Recipients

Meet the NASP-ERT Minority Scholarship Recipients: Featuring Boa Ngoc Tong, Camika Lewis, Erin Kimble, Marko Corona, and Pa Lee; Hosted by Dr. Tamika La Salle:

The NASP-ERT Minority Scholarship Program was established in 1995 to support the graduate training of minority students pursuing careers in school psychology. It seeks to lower financial barriers to training, highlight the accomplishments of promising future professionals, and advance NASP's commitment to diversity in the field by supporting culturally diverse graduate students who eventually will provide school-based services to diverse student populations.