Skip Navigation LinksNASP Home Resources School Safety & Crisis Resources PREPaRE About PREPaRE Core Developers & Trainers

PREPaRE Developers & Workgroup Members

PREPaRE curriculum developers/core trainers are leading national experts in school crisis prevention and response with both formal training and direct experience. They are members of the NASP PREPaRE Workgroup and/or NASP's National Emergency Assistance Team (NEAT), a group of specially trained school psychologists who provide crisis response support to schools significantly impacted by trauma.

Authors, Contributing Authors, and Workgroup Members

Melissa A. Reeves, PhD, NCSP, LPC (Chair)

Amanda B. Nickerson, PhD, NCSP (Co-Chair)

Stephen E. Brock, PhD, NCSP

Christina Conolly-Wilson, Psy D, NCSP

Franci Crepeau-Hobson, PhD, NCSP

Ted Feinberg, EdD, NCSP

Benjamin S. Fernandez, MS.Ed

Shane Jimerson, PhD, NCSP

Brian R. Lazzaro, MEd

Richard Lieberman, LEP, NCSP

Rosario C. Pesce, PhD, NCSP

Melinda K. Susan, MA, NCSP

Scott Woitaszewski, PhD

PREPaRE Workshop Materials Order Forms

PREPaRE cover

PREPaRE workshop participants receive a set of curriculum materials provided in binder and CD format.
[PREPaRE Workshop Materials]

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Who developed the NASP PREPaRE program?

PREPaRE curriculum developers/core trainers are members of the National Association of School Psychologists...